Kent Family Center's Advisory Board consists of leaders from partnering agencies, community members and parents who participate in Kent Family Center programs.  Kent Family Center's Advisory Board meets four times per year.

Our current members include:


Erin Anderson, Ph.D.                  Washington College

Dawn Young, LGSW                   Kent County Department of Social Services

Donte Johnson                           Community Member, J. Deweese Carter Center

Courtney Sjostrom                     Community Member

Megan McLary                            Little Creek - Radcliffe Creek School

Nernina Fleegle                          Washington College, Kent County Young Professionals

Destiny Alexander                      Parent member

Shelby Sears                               Parent member